This is becoming a trend…

Uncategorized

This is clearly turning into something with another belt bag sighting via Vogue. The thing is, I still can’t get the Gucci gg marmont matelassé leather belt bag to work into my rotation. Even if the strap were longer, it’s just a touch too tiny even for my minimalist daily essentials. Ironically, buying the bag has led me to appreciate my latest purchase, the Louis Vuitton six key holder, which I hadn’t been impressed with initially and my LV Eva clutch (out of my rotation for roughly a year). 

After being forced to keep my keys on a simple ring again, I concluded that I really did prefer the key holder. And it fits easily into that Eva clutch. I’m still using the key cles in place of my Chanel O case because of going to the beach, etc. but that darn belt bag. 

Leave a Reply

