Interesting Article 

Education, Technology

I found this article really interesting, I’m even considering asking my own students to pen their own views on technology in the classroom. My only issue was the comment about students knowing more than the teacher when it comes to technology. Am I the only teacher who has never experienced having to help a room full of high school students accomplish the most basic tasks? Despite this, I still found the article a compelling read and encourage other teachers to read it as well, I’d love to hear your feedback. A Teenager’s View on Education Technology By Soraya Shockley, Youth Radio 

Leave a Reply

